best international schools in kuala lumpur (kl)

Home > Information for Parents > School Calendar

School Calendar

The school will commence operations on 28 August 2017.

School Calendar 2017/2018

TERM

DATES

Term 1

Monday, 28 August - Friday, 15 December 2017

Public Holiday

Thursday, 31 August 2017 - National Day

Public Holiday

Friday, 1 September 2017 - Hari Raya Haji *

Public Holiday

Friday, 22 September 2017 - Awal Muharram *

Term 1 – End Of First Half

Friday, 13 October 2017

Term 1 – Half Term Break

Monday, 16 October  - Friday, 20 October 2017

Term 1 – Second Half

Monday, 23 October - Friday, 15 December 2017

Public Holiday

Friday, 1 December 2017 - Prophet Muhammad Birthday *

Public Holiday

Monday, 11 December - Sultan of Selangor’s Birthday

Christmas Holidays

Monday, 18 December - Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Term 2

Wednesday, 3 January - Friday, 23 March 2018

Public Holiday

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - Thaipusam *

Half Term Break & Public Holiday

Monday, 12 February - Monday, 19 February 2018

- Chinese New Year *

Easter Holidays

Monday, 26 March - Friday, 6 April 2018

Term 3

Monday, 9 April - Friday, 6 July 2018

Public Holiday

Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - Labour Day

Public Holiday

Monday, 28 May 2018 - School Holiday

Tuesday 29 May 2018 – Wesak Day

Public Holiday

Friday, 1 June 2018 – Nuzul Al-Quran

Public Holiday

Friday, 15 June 2018 – Hari Raya *

End of Term 3

Friday, 6 July 2018


* Dates subject to change. 

Please click here to download the 2017/2018 Calendar