Elementary School

Below you can find a list of all the academic and administration staff at SJIIM

Zoe Witz
Year 3 Team, Houses and Student Council Leader
Edward Hill
Year 4 Leader
Karen Willoughby
Year 4 Team, Service & Catholic Life Leader
Clare McCusker
Year 4 Team, Humanities Subject Leader
Abbie O’Neill
Year 4 Team
Tina Ho
Year 5 Leader, KS2 English Leader
Neil Kilbourn
Year 5 Team
Nick Odlin
Year 5 Team, Maths Subject Leader
Louise Whiteside
Year 5 Team
Karl Chamberlain
Year 6 Leader, Science Subject Leader