Upper KS2

Below you can find a list of all the academic and administration staff at SJIIM

Nick Odlin
Year 5 Team
Tina Ho
Year 5 Team
Neil Kilbourn
Year 5 Team
Clare McCusker
Year 6 Team
Karl Chamberlain
Year 6 Team
Stephanie Fedorowicz
Phase Leader, Year 6 Team
Malay Language and Culture Teacher
Faye Dadley
Learning Assistant and EAL Teacher